top of page


The non-profit organization Akademischer Börsenkreis Fulda e.V. was founded in 2006 by committed students and is constantly developing with its now 300 members. We offer every (young) adult the opportunity to develop their own personality and to exchange ideas with other interested people about business, career and finance.


The association is closely connected with the University of Applied Sciences Fulda, its umbrella organization (BVH e.V.) and other partners from the economy. This enables exciting as well as practical lectures, workshops and networking events. We have set ourselves the goal of financially educating people and encouraging them to take their finances into their own hands.


The Board



The advisory board


Like every association, we also have a history.

Since its foundation in 2006, several people have left their mark on the Akademischer Börsenkreis Fulda e. V..


This page is meant to be a small thank you to all those who have been involved in the board of our association. 

Former Chairmen of the Board

Niklas Gutberlet

Nicolas Fassmann

Simon Möller
Trang Quynh Tran
Daniel Hildebrand
Sarah Lorenz
Stefan Marthaller
Nico Allmann
Robert Müller
Mario Honzen
Oguz Calli

Former Members of the Board

Sebastian Weber
Maike Haufe
Nils Runkel
Amin Klein
Jennifer Pütz
Renate Bachmann
Maximilian Wodrig
Christian Bienkowski
Philipp Söchting
Andreas Silmann

Leon Frischkorn

Fabiula Hanauer
Antonia Pilz

Magdalena Karger
Lukas Henke
Jenny Strom
Joshua Prusseit
Marvin Opitz
Simon Kreußler
Moritz Krah
Hülya Firat

bottom of page